Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2020 (11 week term)

Term commences Tuesday 14th April
Half term (no classes) Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May
Summer Show Saturday 11th July 2019
Term ends (show on this day) Saturday 11th July 2019

Autumn Term 2020 (11 week term)

Term commences Monday 14th September
Half Term (no classes) Monday 26th Oct – Sunday 1st Nov
Term ends (with demonstration class) Tuesday 8th December 2020

Spring Term 2021 (11 week term)

Term Commences Monday 4th January 2021
Half term (no classes) Monday 15th Feb – Sunday 21st Feb
Term Ends Saturday 27th March 2021